Our Team.

At St. Joseph Catholic School we:
Strive to provide a Catholic environment with
Jesus at the center where we are
Called to grow
Spiritually, socially, physically and academically.

Our Mission Statement

Fr. Emmanuel Tizhe Finbar, Pastor

 

Heather Kartes.jpg
Penny Clemens.jpg

Mrs. Penny Clemens
Principal

pclemens@wbstjoseph.com


 

Patty Walby.jpg
Joanie Denemy.jpg

Ms. Joan Denemy
Faith Formation

denemyjma@gmail.com


 

Rachel Brewer.jpg

Ms. Rachel Brewer
Secretary
rbrewer@wbstjoseph.com


 

Mrs. Heather Kartes
Preschool Teacher
hkartes@wbstjoseph.com



 

Mrs. Patty Walby
Y5/Kindergarten Teacher
pwalby@wbstjoseph.com




 

Sarah Meiser.jpg

Mrs. Lori Brindley
1st/2nd Grade Teacher
lbrindley@wbstjoseph.com





 

Ms. Peggy Zettle
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
pzettle@wbstjoseph.com






 

Mrs. Julie Spencer-Potter
5th - 8th ELA, SS, 5th /6th gr. Homeroom Teacher
jspencerpotter@wbstjoseph.com





 

Mrs. Sarah Meiser
7th/8th Grade 5-8 Math Science Teacher
smeiser@wbstjoseph.com





 

Mrs. Jan Wilber
PE Teacher





 

Ms. Tina Donze
Music Teacher





 

Jean Hintz.jpg

Mrs. Rebecca Spohn
Art Teacher
rsphon@wbstjoseph.com



 

Mrs. Pamela Walker
Preschool Aide



 

Ms. Brianna Ridley
Preschool Aide/Spanish Mentor



 

Mrs. Pamela Matthews
Title 1 Teacher
pmatthew@wbstjoseph.com

 

Ms. Jean Hintz
Janitor





 

Mrs. Allison Bowen
Instructional Aide
abowen@wbstjoseph.com




 

Mrs. Justice
Playground Volunteer